St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator

ODENING DEMANDE



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

This agenda is tentative and subject to change without notice - Times are approximate.

ST. MARY'S COUNTY 2020 CENSUS COMPLETE COUNTY COMMITTEE KICK-OFF MEETING

THURSDAY, JUNE 20, 2019 11 AM - 12:00 PM

Commissioner's Meeting Room Chesapeake Building 41770 Baldridge Street Leonardtown, MD 20650

11:00 AM	OPENING REMARKS	James R. Guy, Commissioner President
11:10 AM	OVERVIEW of 2020 CENSUS	Daniel Jones, 2020 Census
11:25 AM	GOVERNOR HOGAN'S INITIATI	VE Audra Harrison, Maryland Census
11:40 AM	HARD TO COUNT REPORT	Bill Hunt, Land Use and Growth Management
11:55 AM	NEXT STEPS	Rebecca Bridgett, EdD, County Administrator
12:00 PM	ADJOURN	